Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you accept the use of these cookies. as detailed in our cookie policy.

Text size A A A
Contact Page Icon

Contact us

Need to contact us or find out more about our services?

Investments

Marcus Hunt
Director, Commercial Services and Investments
marcus.hunt@sgn.co.uk

Green Gas Solutions

Green Gas Enquiries
greengasenquiries@sgn.co.uk   0800 044 5055

Alan Midwinter
Head of Renewable Development
alan.midwinter@sgn.co.uk   0800 044 5055

Craig Clark
Business Development Manager
craig.clark@sgn.co.uk   0800 044 5055

Duncan Cook
Business Development Manager
duncan.cook@sgn.co.uk   0800 044 5055

Gas Metering Services

Metering Enquiries
metering.enquiries@sgn.co.uk    0800 980 0411

Pipeline Operations and Asset Management

Commercial Services
sgncommercialservices@sgn.co.uk   07773 802292

System Control Services

Robert Instrall
Head of Commercial
robert.instrall@sgn.co.uk

You can also call our customer phone number for free on 0800 912 1700. Lines are open Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm and Saturday 8am to 4pm.